All Memberships are on a RECURRING basis. This means if you purchased a MONTHLY membership you will be billed the next month automatically for the same monthly amount. If you purchase a YEARLY membership you will be billed automatically one year from the date of purchase.
Unfortunately, the memberships are NON-REFUNDABLE so PLEASE cancel before you are scheduled to be billed! That means if you paid for a Monthly membership please cancel before one month and if you paid for a Yearly Membership please cancel before one year!
Step 1: Log into your account.
Step 2: Click “View or Cancel Plans”